Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast

Active filter: Preacher: Steven Curry (x) , Series: The Diary Of A Desperate Man (x)
Date: 2022 (8), 2023 (3)

Sermons (11)

Remember Your Creator
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:14 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 22/01/2023 (Sunday Morning).
Cast Your Bread Upon The Waters
Ecclesiastes 11:1-6 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 15/01/2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Folly Of A Fool
(Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 08/01/2023 (Sunday Morning).
The Trouble With Life
(Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 11/12/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Frustrations Of Life
Ecclesiastes 8:2-17 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 04/12/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Wisdom Of The World
(Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 20/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Money, Money, Money
Ecclesiastes 5:8-20 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 13/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
All The Lonely People
Ecclesiastes 4:1-5:3 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 06/11/2022 (Sunday Morning).
The Tyranny Of Time
(Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 23/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).
Chasing The Wind
Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:26 (Part of the The Diary Of A Desperate Man series).
Preached by Steven Curry on 16/10/2022 (Sunday Morning).

Leave a Reply