Ballymena Baptist Church

banner-Bible

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast


Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)


Sermons (61)

Love Like Christ
Matthew 22:34-40 (Part of the Youth Service Series - Like Christ series).

Preached by Matthew Campbell on 25/09/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Loving And Following Jesus
John 20:30-21:25 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Alan Wilson on 18/09/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Meet The Romans
Romans 1:8-17 (Part of the Exploring Romans series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 11/09/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Here I Am - All Change
(Part of the Here I Am series).

Preached by Ollie Roebuck on 04/09/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Faith, Hope, Love
1 Thessalonians 1:2-10 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Freddie McClaughlin on 28/08/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Failure Of A Friend
John 18:12-27 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Richard Wallace on 21/08/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Rescued
(Part of the Summer In The Psalms series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 14/08/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Relaxed
(Part of the Summer In The Psalms series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 07/08/2016 (Sunday Evening).
Here I Am - Send Me
(Part of the Here I Am series).

Preached by Ollie Roebuck on 31/07/2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Gospel On The Move
(Part of the General series).

Preached by Matthew Campbell on 24/07/2016 (Sunday Evening).

Tweet