Ballymena Baptist Church

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast


Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)


Sermons (82)

God Is Speaking
Exodus 3:1-12 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Ian Dickson on 12/03/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian And God's Law
Romans 7:7-25 (Part of the Exploring Romans series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 05/03/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Philippians 1
(Part of the Youth Service series).

Preached by Josh Russell on 26/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Genuine Piety
Matthew 6:1-18 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Stephen Curry on 19/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Two Kinds Of Slavery
Romans 6:15-23 (Part of the Exploring Romans series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 05/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Who Is The Greatest?
(Part of the General series).

Preached by Andrew Reid on 29/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Serve Like Christ
John 13:1-20 (Part of the Youth Service Series - Like Christ series).

Preached by Stephen Houston on 22/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
In Everything Do To Others As You Would Have Them Do To You
Matthew 7:1-14 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Alan Baird on 15/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Facing The Future With Faith
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Neil Watson on 08/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Season Of Joy
(Part of the Carol Service series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 18/12/2016 (Sunday Evening).

Tweet