Ballymena Baptist Church

banner-Bible

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Preacher:
David McCaughey (4),
Mark Steele (3),
Mark Brown (3),
Val English (2),
Peter Lawther (2),
Peter Firth (1),
Gordon Stewart (1),
Moore Casement (1),
Edwin Ewart (1),
Jonathan Murphy (1),
John Bell (1).

Book:
Genesis (1),
Judges (4),
Ruth (1),
Psalm (2),
Jonah (1),
Luke (1),
1 Timothy (1).
Series:
Exposition of Romans (3),
Ruth (2),
Jonah (1),
Judges (5),
Timothy (1),
General (8).
Date:
2012 (12), 2013 (7), 2015 (1)


Sermons (20)

Introduction to Romans
Genesis 1:1-10 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by David McCaughey on 04/01/2015 (Sunday Morning).
Test
(Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by Peter Firth on 24/03/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Scene 3 - The threshing floor
(Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by David McCaughey on 17/03/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Test
(Part of the Exposition of Romans series).
Preached by David McCaughey on 10/02/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Missionary Weekend :: Compassion in Burma
(Part of the General series).
Preached by Gordon Stewart on 03/02/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Tragedy comes to Naomi
Ruth 1:1-10 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Mark Steele on 27/01/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Sermon
(Part of the General series).
Preached by David McCaughey on 13/01/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for the Future (Part 1)
Psalm 32:1-11 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Val English on 06/01/2013 (Sunday Morning).
Samson's downfall
Judges 16:1-21 (Part of the Judges series).
Preached by Mark Steele on 30/12/2012 (Sunday Morning).
Zechariah’s Song
Luke 1:67-79 (Part of the General series).
Preached by Moore Casement on 23/12/2012 (Sunday Morning).

Tweet