Ballymena Baptist Church

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast


Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x)
, Date: 2012 (x)
Preacher:
Mark Brown (4),
Edwin Ewart (2),
Mark Steele (2),
David McCaughey (1),
Stephen Russell (1),
Peter Lawther (1),
John Bell (1).

Book:
Exodus (2),
Acts (2),
Galatians (1),
1 Peter (1),
2 Peter (1).
Series:
Exposition of Romans (1),
Youth Service (4),
Timothy (1),
General (6).
Date:
September (3), October (1), November (4), December (4)


Sermons (12)

IDENTITY:
Exodus 4:1-17 (Part of the Youth Service series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 30/12/2012 (Sunday Evening).
Carol Service (Christmas in 3 words)
(Part of the General series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 23/12/2012 (Sunday Evening).
Introduction to False Teachers
2 Peter 2:1-3 (Part of the Exposition of Romans series).

Preached by David McCaughey on 16/12/2012 (Sunday Evening).
Assurance - not presumption but a promise
(Part of the General series).

Preached by Edwin Ewart on 09/12/2012 (Sunday Evening).
IDENTITY: I can't / I am
Exodus 3:1-22 (Part of the Youth Service series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 25/11/2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Holy Spirit Equips the Church
Acts 6:1-15 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Mark Steele on 18/11/2012 (Sunday Evening).
Taking the opportunities God gives us
Acts 16:1-10 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Mark Steele on 11/11/2012 (Sunday Evening).
The Persistent widow
(Part of the General series).

Preached by Stephen Russell on 04/11/2012 (Sunday Evening).
IDENTITY: Misfits
1 Peter 1:1-25 (Part of the Youth Service series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 28/10/2012 (Sunday Evening).
IDENTITY: Gospel Remix
Galatians 1:1-24 (Part of the Youth Service series).

Preached by Mark Brown on 30/09/2012 (Sunday Evening).

Tweet