Ballymena Baptist Church

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast


Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher:
Steven Curry (19),
Edwin Ewart (2),
Matthew Campbell (1).
Series:
Studies In Philippians (19),
General (2),
Youth Service (1).
Service:
Sunday Morning (19),
Sunday Evening (3).
Date:
2016 (2), 2017 (1), 2018 (19)


Sermons (22)

Sacrificial Giving
Philippians 4:14-23 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
Philippians 4:10-13 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Think The Right Thoughts
Philippians 4:8-9 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret Of Peace
Philippians 4:4-7 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Threatened Unity
Philippians 4:1-3 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Citizenship
Philippians 3:17-21 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Spiritual Maturity
Philippians 3:12-16 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Goals
Philippians 3:10-11 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Rubbish Religion
Philippians 3:1-9 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 25/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Epaphroditus
Philippians 2:25-30 (Part of the Studies In Philippians series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 18/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).

Tweet