Ballymena Baptist Church

Sermons

Click on the links below to search for a sermon by date, scripture reference, preacher or series. You can also click on the images to the right of the screen to see sermons in that series.

Subscribe to Sermon Podcast


Active filter: Book: Luke (x)


Sermons (31)

The Paralytic And His Friends
Luke 5:17-26 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 03/06/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Healing Of The Leper
Luke 5:12-14 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 13/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Confession Of Peter
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 06/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus Ministers At Capernaum
Luke 4:31-44 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Jesus At Nazareth
Luke 4:14-30 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Road To Emmaus
Luke 24:13-35 (Part of the General series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation Of Jesus
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Baptism Of Jesus
Luke 3:21-23 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 04/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
John The Baptist
Luke 3:1-20 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Growth And Development Of Jesus
Luke 2:39-52 (Part of the Studies In Luke's Gospel series).

Preached by Steven Curry on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).

Tweet